Sin Categoría

En fotos: lo + chévere de este jueves

0

View this post on Instagram

Buenas noches por aquí 💕

A post shared by S H E Y (@sheymusica) on

View this post on Instagram

Yeahhh🔥🤘🏾🔥

A post shared by cristipedroche (@cristipedroche) on

View this post on Instagram

D&G to the ground on you clowns 👅 #SWIPE

A post shared by Mulatto (@mulatto) on

View this post on Instagram

I’m growing weary of social media, especially Instagram. Getting tired of my own face. Twitter allows me to be more creative, it’s almost like lazy stand-up comedy. Instagram is pretty much like would you like “would you like dog or face today” because my life isn’t all that THRILLING and if it is, I’m not really thinking about taking pics/stories for Instagram. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ I‘ve enjoyed photoshoots because they allow me to be creative and work with cool people, but I just look at my page and see all these photos of me, created by incredible artists while I kind of just sat there with my finger in my mouth and think “Is this the me I want the world to see?” I don’t know what the fuck to do with this platform anymore. Instagram’s hard, you guys. Here‘s half of a boob, I guess. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ 📷: @adamm_photography

A post shared by Chloe Dykstra | Actress/Gamer (@skydart) on

View this post on Instagram

not a bad first day back at work. 🌴☀️💦

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

View this post on Instagram

favorite kind of morning

A post shared by Alexis Ren (@alexisren) on

View this post on Instagram

hi sister

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

View this post on Instagram

🍋🍋🍋

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

View this post on Instagram

𝒲𝒾𝓃𝓉𝑒𝓇 🐠 @sirenatosh

A post shared by Jasmine Tosh Stewart (@jasmine_tosh) on

View this post on Instagram

Coming soon

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

View this post on Instagram

2019ley

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

View this post on Instagram

Mándala del amor 2019

A post shared by Alejandra Guzmán (@laguzmanmx) on

View this post on Instagram

Outfit @dolcegabbana

A post shared by CARDIVENOM (@iamcardib) on

View this post on Instagram

#streetart 👣

A post shared by Chiquinquira Delgado (@chiqui_delgado) on

View this post on Instagram

No Free Solo

A post shared by Zac Efron (@zacefron) on

View this post on Instagram

This week, my “S” stands for Serena. My @Serena S Melbourne shirts are limited and available online. Link in bio. #ThisMama realized last week I had not had a proper pedicure since before I had Olympia (I now paint my own nails fun but not as relaxing). She is 16 months now!!! I used to go every week as a way to relax. It was literally my favorite thing to do. But ever since I had the baby, I feel overwhelmed with guilt if I want to take “Serena” time. As a working mom, I feel like my “extra” time should be spent with my daughter. I have been told a million times (and even by you all) to take care of myself so I can take care of my child. I hear it, but it’s harder to put into practice as a first time mom. Do any of you ever experience mom guilt? Stresses of life can really get to you and I finally decided to take the first step in doing something for me. So every Saturday or Sunday I try to take time to do something for me (even if it’s just an hour). So to my fellow moms and dads out there: don’t forget to give yourself a little love too. #thismama #thisdaddy Get your limited “S” Melbourne and show me YOUR ‘S’ at the Aussie Open or by tagging @serena

A post shared by Serena Williams (@serenawilliams) on

View this post on Instagram

Atlanta tomorrow

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

View this post on Instagram

Mother you see you one son 🙌🏽🙌🏽

A post shared by Usain St.Leo Bolt (@usainbolt) on

View this post on Instagram

☾ Interviews KUWTK ☾

A post shared by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

View this post on Instagram

Estilo 👌

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

Login/Sign up